Professional Call answering and Virtual Office locations.

SANDTON

4th floor, West Tower
Nelson Mandela Square
Sandton City, Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel: 086-123-6789
Fax: 0866-493-959
E-mail: sandton@vosa.co.za

PRETORIA

VOA Head Quarters
323 Lynnwood Road
Menlo Park, Pretoria
South Africa
Tel:  086-123-6789
Fax: 086-678-5000
E-mail: pretoria@vosa.co.za

CAPE TOWN (CBD)

Shop 3, Waldorf
St Georges Mall
Cape Town Central
Tel: 086 111 4213
Tel: 072 87 303 46
Fax: 086 111 4214
Email: cape.cbd@vosa.co.za

DURBAN

Musgrave Centre
8th Floor
115-125 Musgrave Road
Durban, South Africa
Tel: 086-123-6789
Fax: 0866-494-889
E-mail: durban@vosa.co.za

BELLVILLE

Shop 4 The Bridge
304 Durban Road
Tyger Valley, Cape Town
South Africa
Tel: 086-123-6789
Fax: 0866-494-747
E-mail: bellville@vosa.co.za

EAST LONDON

Cnr. 24 Pearce & Tecoma Street
Berea
East London, South Africa
Tel: 086-123-6789
Fax: 0866-491-222
E-mail: el@vosa.co.za

NELSPUIT

Promenade Centre
First Floor
Suite 11 A
Nelspruit, South Africa
Tel: 086-123-6789
Fax: 0866-490-647
E-mail: nelspruit@vosa.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH

280 Cape Road
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
South Africa
Tel: 086-123-6789
Fax: 0866-491-222
E-mail: pe@vosa.co.za

POLOKWANE

125 Marshall St
Polokwane
South Africa
0699
Tel: 086-123-6789
Fax: 0866-490-647
E-mail: polokwane@vosa.co.za

SOMERSET WEST

170 Main Road
Cnr. Main and Helderberg Road
Somerset West
Western Cape
Tel: 086-123-6789
Fax: 0866-491-222
E-mail: sw@vosa.co.za

BLOEMFONTEIN

62 Keller Street
Westdene
Bloemfontein
South Africa
Tel: 086-123-6789
Fax: 0866-494-979
E-mail: bloemfontein@vosa.co.za

CAPE TOWN (Northgate Island)

Unit A15, Block 1
Cnr. Koeberg and Section Road
Northgate Island, Cape Town
Tel: 086 111 4213
Tel: 072 87 303 46
Fax: 086 111 4214
Email: capetown@vosa.co.za